Life Under the Apple Tree

Thinking Out Loud

Thanksgiving

leave a comment »


Alex, Brai, Andrea (and ???)

Since I didn’t take any pictures when we visited our unschooling friends in Ithaca (Alex and her family), I’m reliving meeting them at Live & Learn in North Carolina instead. (The picture comes from the person who blogs, here. Thanks, Laura!)

We went to my Aunt Ginger’s for Thanksgiving, followed that by another dinner with Cynthia’s family, stayed for a total of five days at Dad’s, and even visited our new unschooling friends who just bought a house in Ithaca, and this is just about the only picture that I took — one at Aunt Ginger’s house! I can’t believe how often I forget to use my camera, even though I recently bought a purse in which to carry it.

Written by cherapple

27 November, 2008 at 4:41 pm

Leave a Reply

